A guest post for me and a related post on the Epiphany

Standard

Don Charisma (http://doncharisma.org/2015/01/06/my-adoption-story/) kindly asked me to do a guest post on his blog. It appeared today and told the story of the adoption of my children and a few words on adoption in general. I hope if you visit his site, you will like what I wrote.

On another note, Luccia Gray, the author of All Hallows at Eyre Hall, also did a post on the Epiphany. I hope you will visit her (http://lucciagray.com/2015/01/06/6th-january-the-epiphany-and-the-end-of-christmastide/). Do visit her site; the post is really interesting!

10 thoughts on “A guest post for me and a related post on the Epiphany

      • It’s always the way, even with biological kids. Many parents have it rough with adolescent kids. Maybe you could do an article touching on how to handle adolescents. I love the way your handled yours.

      • That’s an interesting idea, Jagweng – but we made a LOT of mistakes. Too bad kids don’t come with instructions on rearing! I will definitely think about it!

Leave a Reply

